Contact Us

Ursuline Educational Center
2600 Lander Road
Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124
440-449-1200
Click here for map/directions

Leadership Team:

           

President:

Sister Susan Durkin
Ext. 111
sdurkin@ursulinesisters.org

 Councilors:

Sister Susan Bremer
Ext. 115
sbremer@ursulinesisters.org

 

Sister Kathleen Flanagan
Ext. 113
kflanagan@ursulinesisters.org


 

 Sister Joanne Gross 
Ext. 116 
jgross@ursulinesisters.org


 

Sister Laura Bregar
Ext. 114
lbregar@ursulinesisters.org



 Staff: 
Archives
Sr. Colette Livingston, Ext. 125
clivingston@ursulinesisters.org

Development

Cindy Johnson, Ext. 105
cjohnson@ursulinesisters.org

Finance

Sr. Joan Peine, Ext. 118
jpeine@ursulinesisters.org

Laurel Tree Gift Shop
Sr. Rita Kuhn, Ext. 174
rkuhn@ursulinesisters.org


Leadership Offices
Mary Lou Raney, Ext. 182
mlraney@ursulinesisters.org


Liturgy Office
Sr. Gemma Stracka, Ext. 151
gemmastracka@yahoo.com

 
Meeting Rentals
Sr. Barbara Jean Sever, Ext. 123
hospitality@ursulinesisters.org


Mission Effectiveness

Sr. Joan Petersen, Ext. 184
jpetersen@ursulinesisters.org


Prayer Requests

440-449-1200 Ext. 103
prayers@ursulinesisters.org


Reiki Clinic

Sr. Ann Winters,  Ext. 403
awinters@ursulinesisters.org


Social Justice

Ext. 162


Spiritual Direction/Retreat Ministry
Sr. Margaret Duffy, 440-449-1200 pduffyosu@yahoo.com


Ursuline ArtSpace Studios
Sr. Kathleen Burke, Ext. 285
kburke@ursuline.edu


Ursuline Institute of Learning
Ursuline Educational Center Ext. 280
uil@ursulinesisters.org


Vocations
Sr. Ann Letitia, Ext. 138
aletitia@ursulinesisters.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Maggie Gibson Ext. 409
mgibson@ursulinesisters.org

 
 

 

Sponsored Institutions

Beaumont School - (216) 321-2954
www.beaumontschool.org

Ursuline College - (440) 449-4200
www.ursuline.edu

Urban Community School - (216) 861-4706
www.urbancommunityschool.org

Villa-Angela-St. Joseph High School - (216) 481-8414
www.vasj.com